[FHM006] Herb LF – Midnight Marauding

The FHM006 is arrived straight from Germany and the man behind the tables is Herb LF from Dortmund.
The more than 70 minutes mix is a collection of deep and tech house tracks.


01.City Rush Boogie Dub – Herb LF w/ Matt Flores – Farside
02.Turn Loose – Soultourist – Drumpoet Community
03.Anne Will – Move D. – Liebe:Detail Spezial
04.Love Can Damage Your Health (Dennis Ferrer ReRemix) – Telepopmusik – Objektivity
05.Let Me Dance (Sebo K. Rmx) – Martin Landsky – Pokerflat
06.Paper Moon – 51 Days – Touche
07.Sky Dive – John Daly – Plak
08.My Love Only Version Rmx – Hakan Lidbo – Mantis
09.Strictly Business – Westpark Unit pres. Blaxrotationists – www.supafeed.net
10.Sad Piano Jimpster Rmx – Justin Martin – Buzzin’ Fly
11.Fruchtalarm Wighnomys Obstkokktailie – Herb LF – Farside
12.Lovebeat Dub – S.U.M.O. feat. Clarisse Muvemba – Heya HiFi
13.I Can’t Imagine – Dennis Ferrer feat. Selan – Defected
14.Dope Eyes – ILevels – Guidance